One and Only Love

in #love6 years ago

Have you ever been inlove? Do you believe that first love never dies? Have you ever been experienced to love someone who promise you forever then suddenly he fall out of love? Those are the common things that most of us people experienced because of love. Just like what I personally experienced with my only bestfriend for two years in college who became my boyfriend for 3 years.. Yes 3 rocking years.. At first it was like you were floating on a cloud nine because the happiness, love and care that you have for each other was literally overflowing, but ofcourse those things won't last forever there are times that we fight, and even forget why are we together, why do we love each other. Since he was my first boyfriend I experienced alot of things that makes me happy and contented for what we have and how we handle our relationship.. But since we are in a Long Distance Relationship after college we worked on a separate field though we were both graduated as engrs we find our luck in career in diff path, luckily we survived the first year of being apart, but things gets much harder as i expected. We broke up because he thinks that he doesn't love me anymore. I cried, not just for a day, a week or a month. I cried for a year and even if he has a gf on their company i even hope that maybe time will come that he will come back and love me again.. I hope and i pray because he was the only man that i loved, he was my first love. After a couple of months we luckily get back together again he come back and said that he love me. But it only last for about a year, we broke up again and just like the usual we get back, broke, get back and broke. Up until now i am hoping that we could be happy again. Since we are together again but not that as happy as how we started but im hoping to bring back the first time that we've got each other as bf/gf. Because he was the only man that i love, i will love and will be loving for the rest of my life. He was my everything.. It may be hard to believe but i know love will make us stronger just like before. :) i trust our foundation as bestfriends. .images (3).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66210.68
ETH 3579.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60