You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Old people deserve Love, Respect and Peace and not Struggles

in #love6 years ago (edited)

O god earlier while reading your article I was very sad for the old man but later going through the whole article I was also feeling Proud of him for all his Hard Work.

Well a small query what is ur profession
Regards @crafter

Sort:  

Ya I too feel proud for him but its so painful to see people at this stage of life still struggling for basics.
I am into alternative healing therapies and Crystal Healing and Yoga is my forte. Besides that I am into counselling and Tarot card reading.
Thanx for your support @crafter.
Warm regards

Hey that's a great profession. U must have proven urself a helping hand to lots &lots of people.i Wish you luck 👍.

After reading your Articles,I had an idea that you are into something great.as all ur Post give a +ve message.
Regards @Crafter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44