Live to Live. Love to Love!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #love7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170529_160409453~3.jpg

My life has been really exciting lately!
First thinga is im for once excited about creating a social media presence with myself (my gifts spiritual, my inspirations, my creative/artistics, and my inspirations). I have always been a nature boy and love to fully integrate myself with the people and environment that I am surrounded by but also conflict has been with me about spending time on social media. I want to deepen it but also thought I would loose the devine connection of being present with my relationships and environment. What a great thing i have found 3 weeks ago when it started to get warm out and the trees and all of nature became lively again is that I also started to find (for the first time) an immense amount of joy from being very active on social media. And not only great thing but quite interesting because I also I'm having tons of fun with the people and environment around me. I can even say I'm having more fun.

Im excited about my work that I been in for the past 3 years. It gives me the freedom to travel, freedom of expression and creative thought, it has imbued me with more trust for humanity(I love everyone(except when I forget, which seems to be smaller and smaller time frame Everytime I come back to this)) but I never thought I could love my bosses the like this. Respect, honesty, like I said freedom of expression(really words I can not find right now)). To be working day in day out with nature. I mean I get to camp every night... I mean come on who doesn't want to do that haha ;)!

I am also excited about the house sitting/pet sitting gig I have (will not clash with my job) for the rest of the year! I will soon be reunited with an old doggie friend and cat and be introduced to a new kitty!!

Fruit picnics!! Mangos!! Also being stationary now that im not on a crew and know where I will be located for the rest of the year has given me the ability to experiment deeper with such things as meditation practice physical fitness and dietary experiments!

Starting my own business on the side. I found three years ago that I have been gifted at some point or brought into this world the ability to move energy thru me and into others giving them spiritual experiences. I don't think to much of trying to explain it correctly because really what I have noticed is that their are many many different ways to explain the same thing and I don't want to get caught up in an argument about what this or that means all I know is that it works.

THE BIGGEST TIP( reminder (to self)) I CAN GIVE AT THIS MOMENT : is all though you may envision an Ideal World peace lies in accepting this moment. Love who you are and don't forget to love this world because you cannot love a world that does not exist.

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44