How We Create a Beautiful Life <3

in #love7 years ago

How important is it to get out into the sun?? As important as you make it I sapose.
Yesterday was the first day I got to experience being topless all day in the sun in a long time. I layed, played and ate all with my shirt off, outside in the sun.
I was having a great day and last few days but wow yesterday was blissful!!
I was listening to my friends band on Bandcamp. BigIslandBananaBand. It brought up lots of good energy. Loving abundance and compassionate energy. After listening to them I can't help but to give from my heart, to feel what others feel and to have the most loving intentions.
Maybe it was the 9/10 watermelon my friend picked up for me. Maybe it was the beautiful fox we all saw last night while we (our crew) were having our heart to heart talk over the fire, releasing our judgments and setting loving intentions. Maybe it was the fun free ful day of sun (it was Sunday!). The play, the banana nice cream that we all enjoyed. Maybe it was the anxiety that I stood up to. Facing your fears is Great!!
I bet you though it was all of these and more noticed and unnoticed.
When we are here for each other with the best intentions their is no doubt you will see the beauty in everyday.
IMG_20170505_165830899.jpg

Sort:  

Beautifully written. I am following you.

Congratulations @cosmicnanabrains! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44