A slave to the system

in #love7 years ago

Being a supporting artist is one of the best job you could have. Dont get me wrong ive had the 9-5 are more like no social life, working to make end and when you thing you on top something else come along and stop you in your tracks. If you love what you dont stop doing what your doing and if you wake up in the morning and feel like why am i doing this am always stressing the pay is no good and you've just realised your just a number. But there is no you can do or you think there is nothing you can do are you aint got a choice, you alway have a choice its time to take your own destiny in your own hand and reach for the star . There are so much possibility out there you just need to look for it and when i mean look for it i met finding yourself who you are as a person.we all are here for a purpose dont let the system get you down the possibilities or endless 12347214_constantine 2.jpg this is me doing what i love as a actor/ supporting artist /Because i decised to choose my own destiny dont get me wrong it was hard at first and every one of my friends and family was like what the hell your are doing. It taken me six months to get to where i want to be but ive still got a long way to go its not an easy road meny see the glamour and the glitter and they think it a bed of rose

Sort:  

Nice one bro. I had similar experience when I quit a "slavery" low paying job to do my own business. Freedom isn't free one has to take it and live a fulfilled life

I didn't come into this world to be a slave to the system 👐🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85