Your Cool Effect, Contributed By @Olawalium.

in #love6 years ago

pexels-photo-289237.jpeg
[Source]


You breezed into my life as cool as you please
You left me speechless and I began to wonder
How it would have been if only
I have known you earlier, my sweetness
What life would turn out to be, my darling
With you right on my side to ease me
I couldn’t help but wonder the heights I would have scaled
The oceans I would have moved across and even
The distance I would have covered
With you love feels so brand new
I stood back and wondered, if only I knew
Your love gave me wings and yes, I flew
You quickened the inner me, see how I grew
Your love is as hopeful as the morning dew
You give me sweet aroma like my favourite stew
I want to absorb all of you in me and not a few


pexels-photo-1024975.jpeg
[Source]


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn’t bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love’s chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor’s order.


If you enjoyed this post, follow @Olawalium

Sort:  

@olawalium sir!
Love makes everyone's without word. The person living in love only consists of silence acceptance and the same language of the eyes, because the language of love is wordless. it gives wings to our imagination.that is why we cannot express the love in word.regards

The language of love is indeed wordless. Words can't seem to do enough justice on how to express our feelings sometimes. Love is strong.

Hello @olawalium ,I'm glad to know that you are feeling cool effects of the lady you have married ,I wish you good luck and stay blessed

Posted using Partiko Android

It always get better. Thanks a lot, my friend.

Are you one of the lazy youths I've been hearing about?

Amazing love poem every heart would fall for

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43