What Can I? Contributed By @Olawalium

in #love6 years ago

pexels-photo-638700.jpeg
[Source]

What do I do without you?
What do I do without your presence to hold?
Or your beauty, aura and kisses to behold?
You taste better than fine wine
With love's strong cord we are bind
I searched all over, none i could find
Lo! on a platter of gold, you came to my mind
Love is sweet when it is new they say
But I say, love is sweet when it is you
You make my heart race as run
I mean that with every single pun
All over my heart, baby you run
What is life without you in it?
I loved you, I love you and always will
I love you always and forever; whichever comes first


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn’t bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love’s chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor’s order.


If you enjoyed this post, follow @Olawalium

Sort:  

This is nice 🌹🌹🌹 check and upvote/repost mine too
An equally beautiful piece
https://steemit.com/poetry/@scrypta/affinity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81