Sweet Love, Contributed By @olawalium.

in #love6 years ago

pexels-photo-807978.jpeg
[Source]

I am mesmerized by your love, sweetheart
God really smiled on me from heaven to earth
How else can I explain being dazzled by you?
This is how it means to be loved

You showed me how I am to be loved
You catch my words deeper than I can mutter
You pick up the silence in my heart
You give voice to my yearnings


pexels-photo-326582.jpeg
[Source]

You don’t complete me because I am complete
Only a complete being can be a perfect fit for you
You deserve nothing less than that, my popsicles
Only you give sense when nothing else makes sense

I love you and I keep looking for ways to show it
You love me so deep and I can’t explain it
You are not an ordinary lady off the street
You know how to keep my heart right on its feet.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn’t bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love’s chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor’s order.


If you enjoyed this post, follow @Olawalium

Sort:  

I blow you kisses too. Thanks for your kind gesture. I love it.

I think that's letter to a spouse, and not just spouse but a lover.

Its an AMAZING poem

I am glad you appreciate it. Thanks a lot. It takes a loving heart to understand it. Glad you do.

The man is impressed from too much love by his wife .he is saying that you understand me when no one was ready to understand me. He said you always make me smile. He admired his partner so beautifully.

Yes, admiration is needed in a relationship. The person needs to know he or she is valued and with increased value comes better understanding. Gracias, amigo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94