Nobody Knows, Contributed By @olawalium.

in #love6 years ago

pexels-photo-984926.jpeg
[Source]

It has been long since the days has been set
My darling Popsicle, you are sorely missed
I just keep thinking about the love that we had
Now I am missing you from here my angel
Nobody knows this but me

It has been a long day without you, my heartbeat
How I still end up breathing is a mystery
I have been searching for too long
Loving you is like coming home
And nobody knows this but me


pexels-photo-265764.jpeg
[Source]

When you smile then I am broken into two
How do I live without someone like you?
I am trembling right inside me
For all the smiles we have had
Nobody knows this but me

Can you come home just a little while?
Can I hold you in my arms a little longer?
Will your love last longer than summer?
I would be lost if I lose you
Babe, nobody knows this but me.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn’t bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love’s chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor’s order.


If you enjoyed this post, follow @Olawalium

Sort:  

Love in the air. Love is sure beautiful. Weldone @olawalium. Always stricking cords

Hey sweets!. Welcome from your sabbatical hahahaha. Thanks for appreciating this piece. It always mean a lot. Gracias.

Serious sabbatical... Lolzzz
I see your posts.... I see you #winks

Hahahahaha madam sighter. I trust you. Your influence spreads like wild fire hahahaha.

Ahhh this time i wont say your tongue bleed...these words from heart @olawalium so i can feel the warmth of your love......so lovingly written....made me to thinknof my love....😇

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahahahaha. I am sure you always think of your love. Thanks a lot as always. You know how to make me smile. Gracias.

Is that so....wish i could make everyone smile....👍 i do think of love but your line vring it very close for a sec😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahahahahahahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44