The enlightenment has been a journey #1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #love5 years ago

It started going though this focus on time in time whatever you call it
You can feel it if you look though my Instagram
then and I am thankful I passed into Love
You can find the beginning of my journey on
minds.com should you wish to See it
Those are my street creds, just putting them out
so like when your and this guy just
pops up. I would say that there is a good amount of
documentation of my journey thus far. Know that you are Loved

Sort:  

I dig man....follow me back. I think ya might like my stuff.

Congratulations @comicbookgoatboy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40