Meet Molly : The $100,000 SP Journey - Day 37

in #love7 years ago

Hi everyone, this is my mother-in-law's new puppy named Molly. We are puppy sitting for her while she is out of town and my kids are loving it!
Her is my daughter holding Molly, which is about all she wants to do. We have to make her put Molly down and give Molly a little break. There is such a thing as "too much love".

IMG_20180110_191136198.jpg

Sort:  

great post bud love the challenge you plan on undertaking with steemit .It bring out great content i try to do the same in my posts feel free to check em out.

What kind of dog is it? Is it going to be a toy version?

It is a tshitzu. I don't think it's a toy version.

You got a 2.81% upvote from @upme requested by: @cody.maynard68.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60