The story between my step father Y and I-----9steemCreated with Sketch.

in #love3 years ago

I was really tired when about 9:00pm, but I didn't want to go back to my quiet home.
I thought maybe it is a good idea to go hotel for one night. So, I start to look around, but no hotels nearby and I also realize that even live in the hotel still myself, nothing improve. So, I simply went home.   
I didn't expect Y was there. He was walking hurriedly towards the elevator door. We almost ran into each other head-on.   
He frowned as soon as he saw me, I can tell he was angry. he lowered his voice and asked me where I had been. I told him I just went for a walk. Y looked at the half-sack of popcorn in my hand, sighed, and then he let me to change clothes and eat. I went into the bedroom and saw a dozen missed called on my phone, I feel regret to go outside.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35