The story between my step father Y and I-----7steemCreated with Sketch.

in #love3 years ago

But, on that day, I suddenly thought of why Y should take so much time to take care of my life. He has nothing to do with me anymore. For him I am nobody. He came to cook for me only because he is kind enough to take care of a helpless child.
Even if he doesn't take care of me, it's justified, and I don't have any dissatisfaction stance. With this idea, I started to feel scared.   
This time is different from the last time I left Y. Last time when we separate I was busy deal with my mum’s left. All I feel is I lost a partner who accompanied me to grow up.
But this time, I was the only one facing the disaster. I was no longer a dispensable, insignificant group performance, I was the center of the disaster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64