The story between my step father Y and I------5steemCreated with Sketch.

in #love3 years ago

For lunch, Y bought ready-made meals from his company canteen. He used a thermos make sure the food is warm. After eating, I try to help to wash dishes. He never let me do and always tell me to the bedroom for a nap. I always fall into sleep with the company of the sound of water running of dish cleaning. When one o’clock, Y knock on the door and call me with his nice voice," X, get up and go to school”. When I came out of the bedroom, Y had put on his big jecket, and he pointed me to the cup filled with warm water and said:’ don’t forget to take with you’ .Then he left.

In the evening, Y always buy some scallion pancakes, buns made of oatmeal, and pumpkin pie. He tries not to buy the same every day. Then he went to the fruit and vegetable shop to buy fresh vegetables and fruits, buy fresh fish and shrimps, and come back to cook by himself. Three dishes and one soup. After I finished the homework , He almost finished cook the meal. Half past seven, it's dinner time. Y always ask me about my homework and about the arrangements for the exam. He asked and I answered, no redundant dialogue. After dinner, Yan returned to the kitchen to wash dishes and he let me go back to study.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35