The story between my step father Y and I-----14steemCreated with Sketch.

in #love3 years ago

Soon, the second time Y told me to buy something to eat at night.   
I was said but I don’t have right to request him to keep taking care of me. So I said: “you don’t have to come every day. I can take care of myself. I have grown up”.   
Y turned around and lowered his head to look at me this time, said, "X, I'm sorry."   
I raised my head, looked at him and said; “you didn't need feel sorry for me, I am the one who drags you down”.  
Y frowned and said:” don’t think like this”.   
Me: Are you getting married soon?   
Y: no
Me, Do you have a girlified?
Y, Yes.   
Me: How did you know her?   
Y: she is one of my friends.   
Me: Is she pretty?   
Y smiled and shook his head, then he nodded and said, yes.
Me, Do you love her?
After saying this I stare his eyes. He looked at me but didn’t answer me. After a while Y turned his eyes, got up and wanted to leave.   
I said loudly to his back, you really don’t need to come anymore. I can eat with my classmates. He didn’t answer me just shut the door. After confirming that he had walked far from the house. I started to cry. Crying hysterically. This is the most intense time of emotional catharsis in the face of so many changes of my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64