The story between my step father Y and I-----12steemCreated with Sketch.

in #love3 years ago

After eating, Yan packed up and left, and told me not to go out anymore. I quickly showed him the gift I bought. A cashmere scarf. I brought form my mum’s town and use my own money. The grey and white colour really suitable for him. My mother wanted to pay, but I refused. I want to pay. Y tried it, and looks great. I was very satisfied with helping him organize his clothes.
Y gave me a big red envelope(money inside), I said this too much, I can’t accept.   Y insist on letting me accept.
He said:’take it, while I was still free to control my money”.   
After he left, I started to wonder what Y meant by saying this? Why he can't give in the future? But at that time, I didn't understand, maybe I didn't want to understand. Now I know, by then I was too young to think that he would get married again, have other women, and have his own children.    In the next year, we two are in peace. He continued to be a good person and carefully take care of me. and I continued to enjoy his care.
But every at the beginning , I am afraid of changes happened but when comes to the night when I saw him busy cooking in the kitchen I thought I over thinging. I know that I really scared that one day he left me. But that day finally came.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36