The story between my step father Y and I-----11steemCreated with Sketch.

in #love3 years ago

There was a woman come to Y’s life. This happened in my second semester of high school.   
At beginning Y made dinner and then left without eating with me. All he said:” don’t need wash the dishes, I can wash at noon the next day”. When I saw him hurriedly leaving that gave me a foreboding.   
Later, Y bought a ready-made meal for me, which was packaged directly from the restaurant. Finally, one day at lunch time, Y said, "Can you buy something to eat at night for yourself?" He turned his back to me when he said this. I looked at his back, breathless, stared for a long time, and said in a low voice,: "okay, don't worry about me”.   
Y nodded and continued to wash the dishes. Never looked back till finish.   
So, from that night, I finally didn't have to shuttle between the kitchen window and the door. I know Y will not come anymore. About 9:00pm , he called and asked if I had eaten. I held the phone, pretending normally, and said :’yes,I have eaten”. Y keep asking; “what did you eat”?   
I said, KFC.   
Y sighed and said, junk food.   
I said with a smile:” occasionally”.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36