The story between my step father Y and IsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #love3 years ago

Paty Four

My mother called and asked me if I can live by myself? I said: Y will help me. Then my mother let me give the phone to Y. I heard he said, I can take care of X, she is too young to live in school dormitory. My mother probably say something else to him, because Y looked embarrassed.    So, I moved out of school. Moved into Y new house. However, he moved out and live in the company dormitory. Only come back to cook at noon and evening and leave after dinner. But I am very happy and satisfied.
Y is back in my life again. I enjoy the time when I wait for him to go home every day. I stand at the door, listen carefully to the footsteps outside the door, then ran to the window sill and looked out, then squatted behind the door and waited with joy. He is here and started to knock the door. He had the key, but he refused to open the door by himself. I counted seven silently, one, two, three, four, five, six, seven, and then slowly opened the door. I don't want him to know that I'm waiting in a hurry. It was winter, and Yan felt cold as soon as he walked in. I really wanted to hold him and warm him. But whenever I approached, he would retreat and turn to the side, telling me that it was too cold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64