the story between my stepfather Y and IsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #love3 years ago

part III

The change in my feelings for Y started from that moment.    He was down for a while. In that summer he always sitting in the living room without talking, sitting all afternoon. Drink tea quietly, in a daze. I was with him, and it was also an afternoon of silence.    But it is strange, and there is no sentimental atmosphere. I kinds of enjoy this peaceful and quiet feeling. No need to think about anything, no fear, no embarrassment, no matter how big and chaotic the world outside, we can only enjoy peace in this small room. I miss every comfortable and intoxicating afternoon in that summer school holiday.   When I was about to start school, Y had already cheered up. He sold the house and moved to the company dormitory. Soon, he bought a new house. After he heard my mother have another kid, he secretly transferred the new house to my name. After I move in school dormitory, he disappeared from my life.    I didn’t see him again until I was hospitalized with appendicitis. when he saw me, he was surprised and speechless.
I started to grow taller in junior high school. I stopped growing in the third year of the school. I grew up to 166cm. I grew fast and eat a lot. I weighed more than 60 kilograms. I was so fat and round. However, in the second month of the new school, my weight dropped to 40kg. This is an ideal weight for girls, but I didn't lose weight healthily, I was emaciated. My hair over the shoulders was withered and split, my face was sallow, my fingernails were all pitted pits, and there were some spots left by allergic acne. my eyes are probably dull.   Y was surprised by my horrible appearance at the time.    After being discharged from the hospital, Y asked my mother to apply for withdrawal from the school.
My mother called and asked me if I can live by myself? I said: Y will help me. Then my mother let me give the phone to Y. I heard he said, I can take care of X, she is too young to live in school dormitory. My mother probably say something else to him, because Y looked embarrassed.    So, I moved out of school. Moved into Y new house. However, he moved out and live in the company dormitory. Only come back to cook at noon and evening and leave after dinner. But I am very happy and satisfied.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64