You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stereotyping People And Why It's Not Acceptable.

in #love7 years ago

This is a beautiful response brother @lexikon082. And this makes me love Steemit even more. We're all here to know each other, to make ourselves known, to gain a living for ourselves, so on and so forth.

But THIS, this video response that you've did. That's one of the most beneficial aspects of the whole Steemit community.
These brothers like @lenoxx need to be taught better ways. It's probably not their fault, they've been raised and fed into that system of belief which they now hold and they yet don't know that there is much better in the world.
We need to Love these guys, and the kind of Love you're sharing is the most beautiful thing.

Thanks so much Mr. Lexikon. You're a very inspiring individual. I would follow you twice more if I could. xD

Sort:  

Thanks, @cipriang. Be the change you want to see, I always say. I would be on the same plane If I had lashed out in anger and this does not benefit society whatsoever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70