LOVE AND PAINS

in #love7 years ago

book cover.jpg
I tried to act smart so i wouldn't get caught up in the mess called love instead it derives pleasure in making me up live fool .it deserve every heartbreak i get.Everyday i try to reach out to you but my ego and pride wont let me.I let my anger derail me,I tried to get back at you,hurt you more than you hurt me.when you say mean things to me i say hurtful things just to make you upset and sad i was a fool,i thought i could do better without you in my world its all baseless now that you gone.Every morning i wake up hoping this will be the day we find a way to begin putting everything behind us.I have messed up i turned my back on you gone out of my way to hurt you.i'm sorry i ruining what used to be a wonderful relationship ,tearing down the best thing that ever happened to me.The love we ones had your friendship and advice meant a lot to me.living without it is getting to be more than i can handle knowing you have the right to hate me..love goes colder a winter promise you keep my love you.
Kindly upvote comment and reesteem

Sort:  

Awesome job!!! Keep going!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82