Love & Inspiration

in #love7 years ago

Hey everybody Happy Valentines Day! I just wanted to take a moment to talk about my number one source of inspiration for a lot of my Art. Love...Simple right? So what a perfect day to display a couple of pieces of my art Inspired by Love. I have one piece that is just dots, done with colored pencils on paper, folded like a card with a short little poem inside.Then another piece that inspired a painting, but I will post the colored ink drawing of this one. This drawing also inspired a poem or song. Not sure what it is actually but it feels like a song with the hook being, Help my find the love that's locked away. So I hope all of you are spreading love on this Valentines Day and stay tuned. Peace & Love011.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48