Locked Away

in #love7 years ago

Gotta sense we always would of made it. Never front and never try to fake it. Can't hide the fact we always could get naked...Strip it down, that's where we need to take it. No more walls, shields, rules, or regulations...Just stay cool, relax this ain't interrogation. We struck out...OK...No more communication. Just look in my eye's and take it to creation. It's all about the skin tonight. Don't know if i'll ever see you after this, but there won't be a spot I missed...001.JPG How you always meant to satisfy. If only we had took the time instead of never making sacrifice...Help me find the love that's locked away...We need to change, lets start today... Help me find the love that's locked away....Dying to feel, need to know if i'm real ...Help me find the love that's locked away...Tired of the hurt and all the pain...Help me find the love that's locked away...Take it back to one, like it's meant to be...Help me find the love that's locked away...
Money is paper and it reads in God we trust. Could his worth be paper thin? Who are we to stamp it on a tree? it's the heart inside that makes me believe. Call it faith...Whatever stops the bleed. You call his name whenever your in need. Taking for granted he's the reason you breathe...I'm tired of melting from the things that you greed...Help me find the love that's locked away...Never thinking about the price you'll have to pay...Help me find the love that's locked away...Why'd you misinterpret? What's made you sway? Help me find the love that's locked away...Take time to thank, stop and pray...Help me find the love that's locked away...Drop your guns and pardon...Help me find the love that's locked away...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47