Something you truly love...

in #love7 years ago

One day, somebody told me: "Never let go something you truly love"
And it made me think... What if this something do not want to stay with me?
What happens if what I truly love, does not love me back?
And... how could I let go something that is not even mine?

  • Bruno Mars

Phazed.png

Source

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sdain from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

Thanks a lot, I hope you like my future post!

good job!,upvoted! ^ ^

ill be happy if you would check my work of drawing ^ ^

https://steemit.com/@cuteve

Thanks :)

Now you have a new follower, I love your work!

So Happy to hear that ^ ^
Thank you <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45