Say something...

in #love7 years ago

Say something, I'm giving up on you. I'll be the one if you want me to... anywhere I would've followed you. I am feeling so small It was over my head I know nothing at all. I will stumble and fall, I'm still learning to love... just starting to crawl. You're the one that I love and I'm saying goodbye. Say something, I'm giving up on you.

  • Christina Aguilera

FB Quinni.jpg

Source

Sort:  

wow!! Did you write it!!! Its just awesome , I have no words to express me love to this piece of art. Keep posting @chrispontium

That one is just part of a song but some of the other post in fact are written for me. I am happy you like it so much, thanks a lot!

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45