Daily Reflection: So Let It Go

in #love7 years ago (edited)

“Breathe. Let go. And remind yourself that this very moment is the only one you know you have for sure.” – Oprah Winfrey

Light a candle for that someone dear to your heart and let go.

Thank yourself.

Thank your body for doing all it can to carry you through another year.

Put your hand on your heart and breathe. Feel the heaviness, stickiness dissolving.

Breathe in deeply and breathe out your pain, anxiety, and heartbreak.

Let go all the problem crunching, deep thinking, and what-ifs. Watch them like clouds, one by one, gracefully drift afar.

Let it go.jpg

Today’s Affirmation: I savor every breath I take. My heart is calm. My head is clear. My body is open to new possibilities. I am my consciousness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51