Speak Without Wall

in #love7 years ago (edited)

"A true friend is someone who lets you have total freedom to be yourself - and especially to feel. Or, not feel. Whatever you happen to be feeling at the moment is fine with them. That's what real love amounts to - letting a person be what he really is." - Jim Morrison

#self-love #control #SpeakWithoutWall #freedom

Imagine speaking without a wall between you and me. Speak without fear. Speak from your heart, not from your fear.

In this moment, I speak my truth, vulnerable, strong, and free. I shed my pretenses.

“I like you.” Here it is, with no reservations.

I Am Free. Finally. I did it for ME, you know?

Today's affirmation: I am free to live, free to speak, free to love.

Sort:  


You can tell a really wonderful quote by the fact that it's attributed to a whole raft of wits.
Author: Anna Quindlen

Certainly! 😛


Trying too hard to be too good, even when trying to be bad, is too good for the bad, too bad for the good.
Author: Dejan Stojanovic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41