You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Common Threads: Tell us the story of your First Kiss 😘

in #love7 years ago

Didn't even realize you tagged me in this. You were near the top of my feed! That's so nice of you. Very glad to be of encouragement. =)
Also thank you for pointing out @web-gnar of whom I do follow and @clove71 of whom i will check out shortly.
I really like this "common threads" idea. This is good stuff. You're writing style is good too, i followed right along and could picture it in my mind.

So anyway, my first kiss was not wanted. I was like um, 15ish? There was like a 12 year old kid (super annoying kid) who had a major and obvious crush on me. I was sitting on a swing at a park. Our families were there or something it was some get together of sorts. This kid starts yammering away annoying the crap out of me. Then out of no where he just like sneaks over and kisses me. I was like "yo, Bobby that's inappropriate! Imma tell your mom".
Okay, i didn't say "yo" or that I'd tell his mom. Lol. But told him to get lost. Also bobby is his name.

The kiss after that was wanted and better as well. Lol. Resteeming this.

Sort:  

Hahaha... Loved your story, as well as you're use of "yo" ;) Thanks for sharing it!

Sure thing! Keep this alive. I think common threads will take off

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74