You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Once Affair, Again Affair - Forever Unfaithful?

in #love5 years ago

Dealing with a cheating partner is not easy and probably one of the greatest betrayls many of us will go through and it can be really damaging. But what I've realisd is its more a reflection on the cheater than the person being cheated on and as much as it hurts its a painful lesson that wil spare you and serve you better in the future


I enjoyed your post so much I decided to nominate it as my @pifc [submission post of the week](https://steemit.com/payitforward/@chekohler/week-54-pay-it-forward-curation-entry). You can find out more about the curation program [here](https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/week-54-pay-it-forward-curation-contest) and you're welcome to join us every week
Sort:  

Thanks you so much @chekohler. I am really honored reading your words. How can I join and submit entries please?

Yes. By all means! You can start now or next week! Just follow the @pifc account for the weekly post and join in

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40