You.

in #love6 years ago

We were always meant to be, but life got in the way.
A distance we could never cross leaves us a thousand miles apart.
I swear that I spend every night looking to the moon up above and only ever wish for your love.
I try to fill my time with all these wasteful temporary things. None of it makes any sense, and it all ends up the same.
I stay awake and contemplate the feelings that we share, I'll wait for you if you'll meet me there.
I'll be here waiting whenever you're ready so take as long as you need.
You give me hope, but you give me so much pain.
I love you always, but I guess that I'll just have to wait until we meet again.
I'll fill my time with whoever else I happen to meet, and clothe her in the love I have for you and hope she fits.
I'll waste my time and you waste yours until we're the people we need to be for us to meet.
Until then here's my heart for you to keep.

PSX_20190209_220704.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62804.67
ETH 2444.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71