wounded soul groaning to express a deep sense of remorse

in #love6 years ago (edited)

image

Forgive me
O Creator
not facing face
.........
in a very fragile self
unable to withstand pain
I also lay miserable
dibilik tua ....

forgive me
when the prayer speaks
leaving the body
the more helpless .......

The morning dew sheds happiness
Welcomes the morning sun
That emits a shining light
Like radiating life
Which is full of serenity
Peace and peace
That's the name eternal life
What to look forward to
By all humans
Who lives in the world
Your voice is seductive
called me
slowly enter
in my marrow is still silent

but I understand
I can not go back
this feeling......
still scratching .....

let you search
in the trail it is gone
dont me anymore .....
because it is impossible now

I am free
try
I'm loose
attempted

either up to where
I can guess
I just have to and should .....
towards nature I translucent.

Upvote me thaks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99