Grocery Shopping be like

in #love4 years ago

![PicsArt_032611.33.47.jpg]()

**I love when it's hot out, And the sun blazing, My baby be feeling a little bold, Sliding the booty shorts on, Giving me the craves, Got me drooling like a dog with my tongue out, Trying to taste what she got like it's new, When I had it too many times to count, So I just try to reserve her treats, Instead, We go Grocery shopping, Let her pick out what she want to eat.**

*I watch her as she watches me, Walking through each aisle, Not finding what we want on the shelves, Got us skipping to dessert, Thinking new ways to impress ourselves, And each other with a new form of four play.*

**I think about how to include her braids, When she lays her forehead on my chest, Frustrated about being indecisive, I spot an idea on the top shelf, And turn her to see, She grabs on my cheek like I'm not sensitive So I just look at it without grabbing it, To make her reach.**

* She laughs getting it, But I just smile when she does, And say to myself, "This ain't the only thing she about to get"*😂😋🍆😍

( **she don't know the idea i just got**).

~~My love life...~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71