❤️Love yourself - Day 37 of 60❤️

in #love6 years ago

Day 37 - A pleaseant day!

Today I went for a nice long walk in a forest. It was cold but there was a bit of sunshine and could smell the freshness from the damp grass and leaves. As I was walking through the woods I felt a lot of energy through my body and funnily enough I was yawning loads! I very rarely yawn that much so maybe it was me really relaxing and letting go of blocked energies.

I went to this large forest because last week I had spoken to a person on the retreat I was on and with their cards they said I needed to find my spirit animal! So I couldn't remember exactly what I had to ask or say but I put out the intention in the lovely woods for guidance and help through my spirit animal! I then left it and just enjoyed the rest of the walk.

I did a couple of Transformational Breath (TB) sessions along with heart coherence breathing and some EFT tapping on loving myslef. I also did the self love mirror technique and have repeated my 'I love myself' mantra a few times throughout the day. I did not get my notification app on my phone sorted out so really do need to do that.

Everything really is about repitition and just flooding my mind body and spirit with my intention of loving myself. So onwards to tomorrow!

Thank you, I love you!

Sort:  

So much love and kindness :) Super glad to see this type of content on steemit!

If you are at all interested in the underlying neuroscience of mindfulness meditation, I would LOVE any feedback on my recent post about the Philosophy and Neuroscience of Mindfulness Meditation. Have a great day!!

Thanks I will take a look

Congratulations @carface! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hmmm..... This is really sweet @carface please do keep up with this...... Thanks a lot!

Thanks, Steemit has really helped me express myself!

You got a 6.15% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @carface!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 50.05% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @carface!

You got a 38.95% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @carface!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

This post has received a 16.81 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @carface

Release the Kraken! You got a 55.81% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @carface!

You got a 47.44% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @carface!

This post has received a 26.29% upvote from thanks to: @carface.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD/STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46