Love yourself - Day 3 of 30

in #love7 years ago

Day 3 - Today was a hard day compared to the last two. I felt quite lonely today even though I did have family around and it was a struggle to really get out of it completely.

I have done my self love exercises as much as I can today and tried to repeat I love myself as best I could. I found it hard to repeat it when you are feeling very down. It feels like it's a complete lie or just doesnt connect at all.

I think I may try and connect to a good anchor thought first to try and ease me into feeling the love for myself.

I reminded myself today that this is a practice, just like the gym. You have to be dedicated and have to give it time and that's where I must show up and just do it. Dedicated repeated practice and your mind and feelings will change that is just what happens with human beings.

Overall I have felt good in small parts when practising but been a hard day at the office! Tomorrow is another day and tomorrow we will go again and gain that little bit more strength.

Thank you, I love you!

Sort:  

Sitting so totally forbade hundred to.

Yeh it's like pulsing love waves!

I wish you a good luck in your challange! :)

BTW, I'd be so glad if you'd read one of my posts :D Greetings from Slovakia!

Self-love is the

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64