❤️Love yourself - Day 27 of 30❤️

in #love7 years ago

Day 27 - A bit of an up and down day today.

Today I have been on my 3rd day of a course and the topic for most of the day was funnily enough loving yourself, (I will do a separate post on this).

In the morning I woke up and noticed my mood was quite down so I did do a bit of EFT and positive self talk. This made me feel slightly better but even when I arrived at the venue where the course was I still felt this depression while I was there. It does feel dissapointing when you feel like that especially when you can't put your finger on why. I did try and stay positive though and in the afternoon I felt better.

Later in the evening again my mood went down and again I did some EFT and positive self talk. Again I was able to come out of it and feel a bit better eventually but I think it shows there is still work to do and it is a journey.

I did my mirror self love technique and music meditation and just chilled in the later evening.

I haven't really felt my mood down this much for a little while now so it was a little surprising but I think the key thing was I was able to not let it spiral down. Maybe in the past I may have felt a bit more powerless but now I try my best with these self love techniques to remember what the truth is.

Ok that's all for today, I'm at another course tomorrow then have a long drive home so will post again late on.

Thank you, I love you!

Sort:  

You got a 35.96% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @carface!

This post has received a 7.76 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @carface

I read today's article. See you tommorrow @carface

Thank you!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 10.91% vote... I was summoned by @carface! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82