❤️Love yourself - Day 26 of 30❤️

in #love7 years ago

Day 26 - Felt good today.

Today I was on my 2nd day of a course I was doing and on it we did a bit of inner child work which did make me quite emotional.

I also managed to do some EFT later on on loving myself. I did my mirror technique and will do my music mediation and transformational breathing before bed.

In the day I've felt quite good. This evening I have felt slightly down though not 100% sure why but I haven't dwelled on it too much. It may be because I am tired due to slight lack of sleep but I repeat my 'I love myself' mantra and 'everything is ok' and that seem's to balance my emotions a bit better.

Kept post brief today, back again for another day of loving myself tomorrow.

Thank you, I love you!


Sort:  

LOVE and TRUTH to you my friend. I truly sense a loving soul in you. That is so refreshing.

You got a 16.32% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @carface!

You got a 17.93% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @carface!

This post has received a 6.91 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @carface

Thank you!

This post has received gratitude of 0.66 % from @appreciator thanks to: @carface.

U Had a great day same with mine we launched a hub for our community for steemit

Thanks yeh many more good days to come!

I read today's article. See you tommorrow

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66