40 day prosperity plan statement

in #love6 years ago

"Through my consciousness of my God Self, the Christ within, as my Source, I draw into my mind and feeling nature the very substance of Spirit. This substance is my supply, thus my consciousness of the Presence of God within me is my supply."

Thank you, I love you!

Sort:  

For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the LORD, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.

Thank you a lovely reminder!

Great, and yes our almighty father always guide us through his words and with the help of Holy spirit and we have to use our consciousness to understand the path of light because we live in an world of deception where sometimes we will misguided with speculations and our real prosperity is the path of our almighty father because our almighty father will open the door of true life. So let's spread love, peace and kindness and walk on the path of faith. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Wow,beautiful and wonderful,God is our source.christ in us the hope of glory,his sacrifice has given us prosperity,Philippians 4:19 But my God shall supply all your need according to his riches in glory by Christ Jesus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40