Saturday Morning Witchy Practice

in #love6 years ago

feliperizo-co-heart-made-507708-unsplash.jpg
How I felt today:
I woke up in the dark, just feeling energy. Trying to go back to sleep didn't work. I was awake, but being awake felt painful.

How I got to feeling better:

  • Drank 750 mL of water
  • Listened to mditation tones for a half hour...
  • ...while touching myself

We have devices in our own bodies that have the magical ability to make ourselves feel better. It is completely natural to use them that way. It is beautiful to choose to love ourselves.

I wrote that because at first I was nervous about telling you the truth. And that nervousness is how they hold you down. There are so many "theys." So you might as well hold yourself up.

Actively love yourself and you can feel better.
I love you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28