same girl, same bench, yesterday...it gets weird...

in #love7 years ago

im sitting on the bench, smoking a cigarette, happens a lot. I had just eaten a powered donut and I had that confectioners sugar or whatever it is those donuts are covered with all over my lap. same girl as before walks over and asks me for a cigarette. as soon as I give her a light she starts wiping the donut sugar off my lap. I ask her half joking "shouldn't I take my pants off first" because she had her hand right on my junk and was rubbing me fairly hard.

she said my ex would bug out on her. we've (me and the ex) been split up for 7 months and I would think shes seeing somebody new by now. bench girl makes some statement about "putting it to a girl right" resulting in said girl "driving by the house keeping an eye on what I'm doing". God help me...

so what do I do about bench girl? shes 35ish and looks about 21-24. smoking hot in the worst way. really cool about half the time. I went home and spent about two hours listening to "don't date single mothers" videos. I tell myself "think with the big head Evil".

Sort:  

Give it to her brother.

I'm thinking about it...I think throwing out some tests first is a good idea.

"rubbing your junk" pretending to wipe doughnut dust off your cock and balls, seems like a little bit of a come on to me, but maybe I'm just old fashioned. :-)

Sounds like she's giving you the "green light", but I could fuck up a wet dream, so maybe best not to listen to me. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66989.66
ETH 3120.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75