You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Yeti's Perspective #32: Love?!

in #love6 years ago

Vivid imagery in the words "noisy gong or clanging symbol". I believe relationships are the most important thing we can be involved in even if we don't have the same perspectives. Thanks for sharing man and was great to see you in DTubeDaily Discord yesterday :)

Sort:  

Yeah man! Those words are powerful! I love the idea of dtube daily. It is nice to see that there is a community for creators commited to being so active. I do hope to learn more from them and make better videos with time. Shoot, I have 11 more months atleast of daily vlogs! I may not be as technical as some including the hodgetwins, but I am The Yeti, and that is enough for me 🙃

Hey man, it's about being the best version of youself, we don't need any more hodgetwins haha. The community is just about supporting and helping each other be the best we can be in our own way. Hope we can somehow help you out as well. If you ever need anything, don't ever hesitate to reach out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86