You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ownership Of Love - Childfree

in #love7 years ago

On a scale of 1 to 10 @nirgf your writing get's a 100 from me for quality and quantity. The depth you cover this subject is quite outstanding, your reading and knowledge on it is impressive, I read every single word and hung on them - the mark of a great writer is captivating your audience. I can understand and relate to your choice, as you know I have two boys that in itself is complicated beyond my wishes to divulge. On my mothers side my uncle and one aunt remain single even now in their 60's, the other aunt is in a relationship but childless - even though she has been a Nanny to the famous for her lifetime. So I followed a path different from my family history life choice, good or bad I am doing the best to make the most of it - as you rightly say if you choose to have children you need to have the commitment to give them the best opportunities in their own right. Personally if I had the chance to re-run my life course again I would not change it - but I think everyone has to decide how they wish to follow their live course and we should all respect each other for it.

Sort:  

@c0ff33a Dear friend, as I know you, you are an excellent father,
And there is something your children will ask you, and you will not buy them.
The hardest thing for me to see is that there are children who grow without...
The parents' part ended in that they brought them into the world.
Now, children need to learn about how to live alone, just don't disrupt the life of the parents.

Some people just do not deserve the ability to raise children.

Thank you for the response and share your side of the story.
I really appreciate your opinions, you are "serving" them in a pleasant way :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44