Sort:  

I enjoyed your mastery in portraying her and the feeling of joy and anxiety for the big step coming from him. Really authentic and full of details, compliments 👍😉

Thank you! I really appreciate your feedback and the awesome compliment. Thanks for reading :)

@byn

you're welcome, it was my pleasure to read it..It was like diving back in the past when I did that to my wife to be ;-)

so sweet!! I could see her :)

Thank you. I'm glad I captured the visual <3 Thanks for your support @mariannewest I really appreciate you!

Thank you! I have fun with the prompt today!

I appreciate you taking the time to read my writing,

@byn

What a nice story, I hope that it has a happy ending. 🙂

I'm sure it does... but now that you mention it, I hope so too!

Thanks for reading again and taking the time to comment,
@byn

This is lovely, it made my heart beat softer if there is such a thing :D

It felt effortless and pure, like love should really be!

Thank you so much :) That is such a beautiful compliment! I really appreciate the support <3

@byn

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

you melted my heart and then made it run all over when he proposed..........all I could think of was she better have said YES!!!!!! <3

This was so sweet and everything wonderful about falling in love. Thank you for this!! hugs

It didn't even occur to me that she wouldn't have said yes and now you and @deaconlee made me wonder for just a bit.

Surely she said yes!!!
Thank you for yet another wonderful comment <3
@byn

I love the simplicity. Good work

Thank you so much. It was a nice, sweet story that just kind of flowed!

How is it that you always manage to take situations that typically come out contrived and inanimate and put so much life into them? You continually amaze me.

I guess it's my weird brain that just sees things so oddly. It's finally coming in handy for something! :)

So beautiful, I love how discriptive your words are. Great job!

Thank you <3 I really appreciate your comment!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by byn from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33