love is friendship

in #love7 years ago

_20171001_163143.JPG
In my lifetime, I have met so many people, but some people really stand out, without them I don't know how my past would have been... Even tho they don't have the opportunity to read this, I thank you all for giving me a lovely memory! Memory that I cherish, unforgettable memory, memories of the past. ....
I am able to write this because of all I have learnt from them ..

Love is friendship. . hmmmm
Love, the word is small but it bears power.
The best of it. Can be gotten through friendship.

It is funny how a person that disturb and annoy you the most can later be the person you can't do without, the person that makes your heart beat faster, that's what love can do..the power of love is great...

Sparks, sparks sparks, what is spark? Have u ever shake someone youcare so much about and felt current pass through u..dearie you are in love..your heart have. Chosen for u..

Love is generous
Lols, that awkward moment you give your night food to your friend even tho you are so hungry, my dear you are in love... Seeing your loved one happy and fulfilled is the best feeling of joy for you..you even share their pains and sorrow, when they are hurt yo feel bad too...

You possess supernatural powers in love, things you can't do, things you are scared to do, you wont blink twice before you do It for that special person...I was always scared of climbing trees but I can never forget the day I climbed a mango tree to pluck a mango for a friend all because she said she feel like sucking a mango, it was then i discovered climbing trees was fun.

When you are having sleepless night,when the thought of someone put a smile on your face for no reason, it is love at work.. It is good to have love and lost.. Than never to have feel love..
Love is love!
It is unexplainable!!!
The greatest of all feelings.....image11.png

Sort:  

Hmmmm.
You're good 👍

Nice post, but sometimes gentlemen like me do it with no feelings attach

U won't c it coming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52