Autumn is Coming! Why I Absolutely Love the Fall Season....

in #love7 years ago (edited)

image

Why I Fancy Fall And Adore Autumn

My Reason For Love of A Season<3

#1.

Ummm... Pumpkin. 'Nuff said.
image
Today I saw the pumpkin spice creamer at sevs for the first time this year and absolutely had to have some. I know it's cheating on my keto but it was only a smidge and boy was it deliciously nostalgic of this wonderful upcoming season.
All the pumpkin options...

  • Pumpkin Pie
  • Pumpkin Bread
  • Pumpkin Spice anything
  • Pumpkin Fudge
  • Pumpkin OREOS
  • Also, not pumpkin, but they make it in pumpkin flavor I'm sure.... Hot Apple Cider....mmmm
  • The List Goes on.... And it's all super tasty.

#2.

The Air <3
image
The cool days of fall being able to breathe in cool air in a cozy zip up hoodie.... And the breezy nights sleeping in those forgotten-about-sweats and enjoying the comfortable air with no more humidity or sweaty nights.

#3.

No More Sunburns and Humidity.
image
I'm very fair skinned. And the sun plus that mixes poorly sometimes. I have 4 shades.... really white, white, pink, and red as the devil herself. Plus, as an ex-overweight person, sweat sucks . I don't mind it as much anymore... But noone wants to be sweating like a fat hostage because it's 100 degrees. It's uncomfortable. And nothing beats a bonfire in a cozy hoodie on a beautiful, cool fall night with some friends.

#4.

The Fall Cuddles
image
Everyone loves a good snuggle. But in the fall, there is just something extra warm and cozy and comforting about some good close and personal time with your honey. Some bummy clothes and a comfy bed, and a loving partner or even a good close friend.... And let the cuddle puddle accumulate!

#5.

Having an Excuse to Make Off with Babe's Clothes
imagePersonally, I love nothing more than strolling around in my Panda's comfy, oversized hoodies, tees, and sweats in lounge mode. They smell like him, huge equals comfy, and added bonus I know I look adorable in his clothes. Autumn is the perfect boyfriend-clothes-jacking season!

#6.

image
The Beauty Of The Season
I love being able to see all the changing colors of the leaves on all the trees blowing around in the cool fall breeze. All the colors blow my mind!

#7.

image
Fall Fashion!

  • Boots
  • Scarves
  • Uggs
  • Sweaters
  • Hoodies
  • Cardigans
  • Onesie Pajamas
  • Fingerless Mittens
  • Etceteraaaa....

#8.

HALLOWEEN!!
image

  • Haunted Houses
  • Haunted Theme Parks
  • Trick-Or-Treating
  • Halloween Parades
  • Dressing Up
  • Halloween Parties and Events
  • Getting to Use My SFX Make Up-Skills
    image
    And there's so many other things that make fall wonderful!
    Jumping in Piles of Raked Leaves...
    Apple and Pumpkin picking...
    Movie Nights and Binge-Watching with Cuddles...
    Nighttime Beach Adventures...
    Chilly-Aired Nighttime Car Rides...
Sort:  

WOW NICE POST
I am going to talk to all the people in a way that if you want to work with me, then you can send me a message so that you can give me the other one, then in a month we can earn a lot of people but we will be together with each other. have to give. If you are approved, then send me a message on my phone Whatapps Number-
9737525233

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42