You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❤️ Turn that frown upside down, RIGHT NOW! With these 3 habits! ❤️

in #love7 years ago

Three very efficient ways indeed. A lot of these moments go together with lots of mind-activity. I like to sit 5-10 minutes just connecting with my breath to lessen that activity. When i come back of a thought that totally got me away, that is a true medidative no-mind moment that can flip the whole feeling. Just sharing :-), Nice post!

Sort:  

ahhh Meditation is a great way! :) I like to close my eyes and focus on walking forward. That's also a great way to meditate. Really focus on my movements.

Thanks for the share!

I didn't want to use the word meditation but now that you use the word i want to say more :-) The point of focusing on 1 particular thing is that it is easier to let go of that 1 thing and then there is void and meditation happens. So you should give it 1 minute more and suddenly stop the walking :-) Hug from India

hehehe! Wow you live in India? How cool! :) I'll have to try it out! :)

is the yoga awesome out there?

Yoga is always awesome :-) Much love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51