Sort:  

I am :) And thanks for checking my story out! Yeah those ibuprofens seems lethal yet they are portrayed as 100% safe pills for everyday use vs everything :)

"Very rare (less than 0.01%): Cardiac failure

Frequency not reported: Congestive heart failure, tachycardia, arrhythmia, myocardial infarction, palpitations, vasculitis, sinus bradycardia, angina pectoris, thrombotic events"

I shall take a look at Kratom after I am done with my post on cloning vectors. Maby i could add some other natural compounds in the same post if you have any other suggestions? I like curcumin :)

Peace

Curcumin, got it! Very cool

I was just gonna cover Thrombotic events. Before you post again go to steemstats and designate 10 or twenty sbds and it pay off pretty good. I'll get the info if you need

Cool! I ll check steemstats closer some day, I though it was for keeping track on your posts ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32