You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I don't feel any lust anymore

in #love7 years ago

I agree! Absolutely. I'm not just looking for sex, but, I have lots of friends already. I really do. Lots of people that I love and admire and want to hang out with. I want a deeper connection. With a man that I care about. That's what's missing. Thanks for your comment, though. I appreciated it!

Sort:  

I totally understand that desire for a deeper connection. Do you believe that a romantic relationship can develop over time out of a platonic friendship?

Yes, I do. But I find that most people are just not interested in taking the time to see it develop. There is impatience on both sides, I'm afraid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32