Love spells? The business after people's hopes.

in #love5 years ago (edited)

A short time ago I suffered a terrible love disappointment that completely broke me to the point of losing my mind believing that a "love spell" was the answer to my problems.

I could pay some "sorcerer" of the internet who, with the use of weeds, bewitches and different elements promised to give me back the love of the person I wanted, a love spell.

In my unhealthy research I realized the enormous number of people who went through situations very similar to mine and desperate contacted these "professionals" who did not skimp on charging 100, 200 to 500 dollars for their work as a way to tie your life to the person you want even against their own will.

It was then that I realized the enormous business that is woven based on the promises and hopes of people shattered by love ... an unfortunate fact that made me ashamed of myself for my efforts to enter the circle of people.

Finally I refrained from that situation ... paying someone for a "service" so unverifiable was the thought that brought me back to reality .... After all, do I really want to force someone to love me? Isn't it better to be with someone who loves you of their own free will?

It is the best, the healthiest, letting go and letting go. Let it be life who is responsible for putting the right person in your way instead of trying to force someone to stay in your life when they just want to run away.exorcismo-1920-3.webp

Sort:  

Each heartache, mistake, and lesson learned, I believe , are 'stepping stones' that will lead you to your Soul Mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45