Ode to you: A love poem

in #love8 years ago

Magnificent; the word that fully describes what my brain thinks when I see you. It's great to see your mere presence, being with you, in your space, feel you near me. It is simply magnificent.
When you're my surroundings I can not help but turn to see you, while you turn around and pretend seasonal dementia facing another direction so you do not notases my insistence contemplate your beauty. However, as a mere thinker, or a simple taster, I keep away unnecessary and goes against my own desires, but sometimes things are better than that. However, changes lives the world and sometimes the changes are worthwhile.
Being honest, when I met you ever thought about what this could become entirely changed my understanding of my own world, because my world began to see differently. No loved solitude, but I felt incredibly comfortable in this, however, loneliness was pushed into the background when I met you. He preferred to one hundred percent your company. The times I went flying every time I was with you, all conversations were interesting and appealing, but the most striking was contemplate you and your beautiful eyes, dark as a cave that would be willing to explore to get to your soul and know truly what you mean.
When you saludabas me from afar and smiled, God. You can not imagine how much I love to do that. Your smile could rejoice every day that grief touched my door, that's for sure. She missed every conversation a touch of our hands, only a second to feel what is touching the sky.
Magnificent is to be with you. Yes, with you. Because I see you from a general level, be with your person, be with you not represent something so strong as to be with you. What you are, what you represent, with your spirit. What makes you who you are, everything you satisfied and makes you so magnificent.
In an ode to you I retire, giving bowing and kissing your hand, promising to see you soon. Beware.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69076.52
ETH 2742.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72