Where is my Angel now

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Hi all
I have not been on here long as I set this up to catalogue our adventures.
Now let's go back to two weeks ago, my self and my partner Bev got married on the 1st of may after being together for 12 years.

We decided it was our time to explore and have some new adventures, ok I'm 52 and Bev at 51 thought it would be fun to share our exploited being a little older in life.

I am sorry to say yesterday Bev was taken from me, my friend, my love, my life has gone.
I found her yesterday when I came how from work, she was sitting on the sofa and our dog was with her with her head on he lap.

I can't explain how it feels, I feel lost, cheated, angry, sad, so many emotions all rolled into one.

I am sorry for posting this by I feel I need to as this is a chapter in the book we set out in our dreams together.

I will miss my wife of only 2 weeks so much she made the last 12 years of my life complete

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64